• Maccabi FC Caulfield

First ever MFCC E-League champions.

The first ever E-League champions of Maccabi FC were decided on Sunday night 3 May 2020 with Jack Stock taking 1st place on PS4, Reuben Gruskin 1st place on X-Box and Roy Keidar 2nd place on X-Box.

Mazl tov to all the winners and thank you to everyone that played in the inaugural E-League season.

We hope to see you all back in about 10 days time for the next season.

32 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All